I would like to turn off my Automatic Backup but I can't:
Menu--More functions--Backup manager
There's no choice to turn it off. Please tell me how.
what happen if you click on "Cancel" inside Backup mansger screen???
It closes the window and then later, I will see a notification that tells me the backup was successful.
after you´ve clicked "cancel" the info (in middle screensot) is furthermore visible ??
...nope, mine doesn't have that
Comments have been locked on this page!