Discard track recording with auto-save enabled

Lux Calor shared this idea 1 week ago
Collecting votes

Would be nice to be able to discard track recording all together with auto-save (and auto-export, for that matter) enabled.


Now I have to hit stop, go delete the track from Locus, than go swiftly delete the exported track from strava.


Additionally, it would be nice to be able to disable automatic export (or change the destination) just for the current activity (with the general setting staying intact) from the Track recording panel before the start of recording.


On a side note, I've finally got my head around Audio coach and its fenomenal! Locus is now my main outdoor training app too. Thank you guys.