Hide route after saving

Josef Žajdlík shared this idea 1 week ago
Collecting votes

I suggest adding the option: Hide the route after saving. Ideally, the route / record / profile profile is set. This can be useful if you run the same route or use Locus for commuting entries. In these cases, you do not need the traveled routes to remain visible on the screen.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Pro jistotu česky,nejsem moc dobrý v angličtině: Navrhuji přidat možnost: Skrýt trasu po uložení. Ideálně do nastavení/záznam trasy/profil záznamu. To může být užitečné pokud běháte stejné trasy nebo používáte Locus k záznamům dojíždění do zaměstanání. V těchto případech nepotřebujete aby ujetá trasy zůstala viditelná na obrazovce.