Only settings are backed up in Full manual backup
I try to do "Full manual backup", but got a file of only 2.5 Kb, containing just settings (without tracks and points).
When I try to restore from it - I see there just one switch - "settings".
Locus Pro, ver. 3.2.2
PS I have one auto-backup file from Locus Free (bought a Pro recently), and this file larger and shows all items when restoring.