Possible to disable automatic backup success notification?
Nathan Lenkowski shared this question 3 months ago
While I definitely appreciate automatic backups, I'd prefer to not be notified each time they run successfully. Is it possible to disable the "Automatic backup - Process successful" notification? I can't seem to find an option anywhere. Thanks much!
Files: Image 2018-01-0...