Zoomlevel changes when Exit Locus
Have I missed any settings??
I set Offline Google map hybrid zoomlevel "Offline(16)"
I uncheck a blue track to do it invisible
Now I Exit Locus, wait 5s and start Locus again.
I can see a black/green "stripe" and "Loading" (never seen before)
Locus now start in zoomlevel "Offline(11)" ( and not(16)
When I zoom back to "Offline(16)" I can see the blue track again.
Before I uppgrade to 2.1.0 (I think) the zoomlevel was the same when I Exit and start Locus.
I think also, that if I unchecked a track it not came back if I exit and start Locus !?