GPSies, after delete * .info files are left

LocusUser#1 shared this problem 2 years ago
Solved

If I delete from GPSies downloaded tracks in the track manager, not all files are deleted, * .info files are left

Comments (1)

photo
1

Thank you for your report. Issue found and fixed.