share route in planner without saving
Could you implement sharing a route without saving it in Locus first, ie. sharing it without leaving route planner?
example use cases:
- creating a route to be send to a smart watch for today's run/hike/etc
- creating a route for someone else
In all these cases I want to use Locus' superior route planning functionality without being interested in saving the route for a later time.
Hope it makes sense.