Create new point delete previous created point

Alzadjali shared this problem 7 months ago
Closed

I have the latest version gold locus , I have noticed everytime I create point it deletes the previous created point!

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello,

If you create a second point, do you see some popup window with overwriting permission?

If not, can you describe to me your exact procedure? I need to try to simulate it.

Or you can try to, create a video documenting this issue - if you don't know the right app, I would suggest AZ Screen Recorder for screen recording: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.hecorat.screenrecorder.free


Zdenek, Locus team

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file