Waypoint changes (geocaching) are not saved
Changes of waypoint coordinates (withing geocaching view) are not taken! In order to reproduce, just create a waypoint and click on coordinates in order to change them. Once you confirm changes, dialog is closed, but changes are not taken. If you click on top map within waypoint view, waypoint is duplicated instead!