Route Planner: allow delete of 1st point using Undo
The Undo button is visible until only the 1st via or shaping point remains, then the Undo button is hidden. Now to delete the 1st point I must go to hamburger menu > Clear planner > CLEAR, or tap 1st point > dot-dot-dot menu > Delete > Delete. Please consider simply leaving the Undo button visible, and final Undo deletes this 1st point. If implemented correctly the Redo button will allow the 1st point to be redone anyway, so far less taps & more intuitive/ consistent.