If I sync my tracks does it remove them from my mobile and put them on the cloud?
Data is not moved to the cloud.
Data synchronization works by keeping the data on your mobile and also uploaded to the cloud.
If the data in the cloud is modified ( for example from a web planner ), the current data will be downloaded from the cloud back to the mobile.
Have a nice day
Thanks for the explanation. Very helpful.
Replies have been locked on this page!