Setting: make received items (via sync) visible
I understand that, by design, items sync'd from one device to another are not visible on the receiving device. I find this somewhat inconvenient. If they're being sync'd, it's likely they're "active" in the user's mind, thus they might want them visible.
Perhaps a setting?
Force visibility ON for received points [ ]
Force visibility ON for received tracks [ ]