Photos saved as photo points are erased when "Clear temporary data> Unused attachments" is activated

Dong-Geulami shared this problem 4 months ago
Solved

As the title says, photos saved as photo points are erased when "Clear temporary data> Unused attachments" is activated in LM Pro or LM4.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hi,

thanks for reporting the bug. It's been forwarded to the main developer.

photo
1

Hello ️


thanks for the quick response

Have a nice day

photo
1

hi, the bug has been fixed. The fix will come into effect in the next app version. Thanks once again!

photo
1

Hello ️ I am glad that the bug has been fixed

I look forward to the next version

Thanks again for the quick fix

photo
Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file