Navigation - leaving and rejoining a route
I am not sure if I have a setting wrong.
I would like the option to deliberately leave a route I am navigating along and then rejoin it further along. When I leave the route I don't want the route to recalculate. When I rejoin the route I want locus to recognise I am back on the route and continue with the navigation.
Currently when I leave the route I get the error alter. However when I rejoin the route I still get the error alerts. I then have to stop navigating and start it again.