Settings issue - working folder

lneam shared this question 14 days ago
Answered

Hi,


using latest version of Locus Map Pro 3.55.1, i have notice the following strange behavior. Into the Locus settings > Miscellaneous > general - there are 2 options for directory location. I visit only the first one. On the next screen i visit both items, just to see / verify my options and then i return to the main navigation screen. Next action is to exit the app. When i run again the app, a get the follw message "working directories of locus map has changed ..... " and i must confirm the changes


Why that ? i haven't change anything !!!!!

Replies (2)

photo
1

Hi,

sorry but we are unable to simulate the problem... can you remember how you proceeded exactly step by step, what buttons you tapped, etc.?

photo
1

Hi again,

we've finally found out there was a minor problem with unwanted creating duplicate "Locus" folders. We've fixed it. Thanks for the report. Please wait for the next app version .

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file