Route Planner - Save As New - use existing route name as default instead of Untitled

Andrew Heard shared this idea 22 days ago
Completed

currently Route Planner > Save As New > the default route name is "Untitled"

but given the route is based on an existing route, with very likely a much better name, I suggest using the existing name as the default. If the user then choses to Save using this name, maybe just display a warning message whether to A) overwrite B) save as new with same name C) cancel.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello Andrew,

good point, thanks. Will be updated in the next app version.

Jiří M. aka Menion

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file