Automatic export. saving to memory OR share in messenger

fomalgayt shared this problem 2 months ago
Not a Problem

Good day.


In previous versions, in the "data export" settings menu, it was possible to simultaneously save a track to memory and share it in a messenger.


Now you can only choose either to save to memory or to share in a messenger.


Is this a mistake or is it done on purpose?

Replies (2)

photo
1

Hello,

this is the intent.

We wanted to distinguish what exactly happens to the file, whether it is shared or exported. That's why we separated the functions.

It is based on feedback from other users.

Regards,


Zdenek, Locus team

photo
1

Suggestion for improvement.

Make a choice for the user. Two checkboxes.


You can choose "and" or "or"

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file