Automated upload in Backup Manager reapears after deactivating

druki shared this problem 7 months ago
Solved

I had activated and configurated a cloud backup upload to Google drive in Locus 4.18.2 (Beta program). When I try to deactivate the cloud upload to just keep the creation of local backups in the settings, the cloud upload reappears as active in the settings after restart of Locus.

The behaviour is reproduceable.

Video that shows the bug: https://hidrive.ionos.com/lnk/OUPOmERn


Do you have a hint, how I can deactivate the upload? I allready have logged out in google drive to have Locus not able to upload, but it tries again when scheduled date is reached.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello,

this issue should be fixed in the next version, if no, let me know.

Thank you for the feedback.


Zdenek, Locus team

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file