Option to hide track right after recording
After I record track, it's visible on map by default. I find that myself never need it to be visible, i.e. it's annoying to find yesterday's tracks visible during navigation and have to turn it off. I find that it's never something useful for me.
Would be good to have an option to always hide just recorder track.