Allow 3.26 Route Planner to edit and save existing track
Strange, but it is not possible to modify an existing track!
The new Route Planner always creates a new route/ track. There is no option to edit and save changes to an existing track.
For Menu > Route Planner > Save Route, the only possibility is to save as a new route. Of course.
But existing track > Route Planner > edit > Tools (---) menu > Save Route > only possible to save as new route. It is not possible to modify the existing track.
- rename Tools menu item "Save Route" to Save (the word Route is redundant and obvious)
- if editing existing track display new menu item "Save as new"
- for existing track if user taps Save then display "Overwrite track? yes|no"
- for existing track if user taps "Save as new" then perform same action as current "Save Route"