Backup and restore does not restore all data: selections are lost
In v3.0.2 backup all, re-import all object types, do the restart and none of you POIs is selected. That was really annoying me - I was using the visibility of POIs as reminder (you have to do stop by in this shop, you wanted to take a photo of that, you desired to climb this mountain,...). Are really all selections gone? Or are they at least somehow retrievable from the backup?
BTW, will also affect users moving from Locus free to pro.