Confusing message of the item import with `Only display` checked
It is possible to just display points/tracks without importing them by enabling the check-box of the `Only display (not import)` and by tapping the `Display` button at the bottom of the Import window.
However, after this operation, the messages `Importing...` and `Imported` are shown in succession. It is very confusing to understand what is going on. Could you please improve the messages?