Duplicate Geocaching Icons after Logging
After logging a geocache a duplicate icon is then displayed on the map. When selecting the cache a list will show up with the duplicated cache name in the list. Only the first or original cache is selectable. Nothing happens if I try to select the second one.
I am using Locus Pro 3.32.1 with the GSAK Database for Locus 2.2.3 addon. I store the logs offline.