Feature request: Verification dialog before mass-deleting POIs or Geocaches
Feature request: An `Are you sure?` dialog when mass deleting saved geocaches. (Like when the `empty category` option is checked during import)
I know it`s kind of nagging and annoying if these dialogs pop up, but by now I managed to delete my entire collection of solved mysteries three times (!!) by importing a new POI and not noticing the `empty category` option was still checked at the bottom of the screen.
So please either make the app not remember this particular option or pop up a warning if overwriting >10 POIs. Pleeaaasssseee ;-)
(Yeah, I kept backups, but they are always a month to old for the cache you want to search right now...)
But thanks anyway for this great app (and for the wheryougo player)!