"Add new route", force closes after usage

Bartek z. shared this problem 2 years ago
Solved

. Since last (or before last, did not pay mych attention when that happened once). i can reproduce it when creating a new track (with brouter computations for bycicle, offline use). After finishing and saving, when I tap on the new track (or other) a popup that shows includes the 'add point' button. If I use it at this time, the app force closes.

Second screenshot after a forcclose, now the 'add point' is not visible. But will be if i just start drawing a route then cancel.

Comments (1)

photo
1

Good day Bartek,

thank you for a bug report. You are correct, issue found and fixed.

Temporary solution till new version will be on Google Play is to click directly on popup label and not on "+" icon.

Menion