LOCUS PRO software - the soft will be deleted. Do I need to by it again?
A few months ago I've bought my LOCUS PRO version (google shop). Unfortunately, now my Sony Xperia mobile needs to be restored by manufacturer's-service. So, I will lose all "nonSony soft" to be installed on my phone. Dear LOCUS team - do I neeed to buy/pay again for a new PRO software installation?! In other words, is it the PRO-soft an "buy and forget" version or is there any reinstallation option (but I don't know about it)?! Thanks in advance for your response.