Map download - name reverts back to default when click on options

skubko shared this problem 2 years ago
Solved

Hello,

I have noticed a small issue now - I am in the process of map download (Google map), I selected map area to be downloaded and now I am on Map download screen when there is a name and zooms. Some name was there automatically, I changed it to my own. Then when I clicked on Show advanced options, my name was changed to the default one automatically. The same is when I then click on "Show basic options", it also reverts back to original one.

Thanks for the fix.

skubko

Comments (1)

photo
2

Good day skubko,

thanks for a bug report. Issue found and fixed.

Menion