Share screen with scale
I like the "Share screen" function (under "Share & Export Data"). It's much better than a normal screenshot as all controls are removed, except for the center cross (which I prefer to turn off, too, but I see how in some cases you might want it).
Unfortunately however, the scale in the lower right is also removed. I really think that should stay, at least if it's turned on already (if you don't want it, you can still disable it in the settings).
What do you think?