'unselect all' in track manager

Christian shared this problem 4 years ago
Solved

Using 3.7.1 Pro

If there are tracks active on map after the start of Locus the function 'unselect all' (GER: 'Markierung aufheben') in trackmanager is greyed out. Entering the folder with active tracks and going back the function is available again :(

Bug or feature?


Did not find translation of this function in docs.

But see screenshot.

Comments (4)

photo
1

"Deselect all" doesn't work after start?

brb...


edit

confirmed

photo
1

Hmm thanks. Seems that content of top action bar is not refreshed in all cases it is needed.


On second side, just to make this button working, refresh top toolbar after every change, it looks for me like a waste of resources. So I'll rather keep this button enabled all the time and when you tap on it and there will be nothing to "unload", Locus just notify with small toast about it, fine?

photo
1

sure. why not..

photo
1

Perfect, thanks.

photo
1

Ok.

photo