Use style of the folder by default on saving recorded track
I found that 'Use style of the folder' is disabled by default on saving recorded tracks. It may be since Locus 3.3.0 (Oct. 2014). As written in doc and topic below, the default is enabled, isn't it?
Anyway, if 'Use style of the folder' is once enabled by user on saving a recoded track, the style will be used for further recorded tracks, too. However, for the already recorded tracks since Oct. 2014, 'Use style of the folder' have to be enabled one by one in track manager.