This object is in archive! 

Warning "Import - deleting all data in the selected folder" incomplete

mambofive shared this problem 21 months ago
Solved

Hi,

small GUI issue: when I import into an existing folder and select "delete all data", a warning pops up.

In the latest Update, this warning is (at least when using the german UI) incomplete, it just shows "import to" without telling me the folder name any more.

See attached screenshot.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello mambofive,

thank you, issue simulated & fixed! Will be working in next 3.43 version.

Menion

Replies have been locked on this page!