Deleting routes

piero shared this question 2 months ago
Answered

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello Piero,

Locus saves routes to the tracks.db database file stored in the Locus / data / database folder.

If for some reason this file is inaccessible (it is damaged, "cleaned" by the system cleaner or otherwise deleted), it will create a new empty file.

If you have automatic backup set up, old routes can be restored from it, see https://docs.locusmap.eu/doku.php?id=en:manual:user_guide:tools:backup.

Have a nice day

Andrea

photo
1

fatto. grazie tante

photo
Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file