Lost of all paid data
I've moved from locus map classic to the newer locus map 4. The new app transferred all the data from the old app, even maps that I've paid for. Now I don't have anymore my paid maps on the old app and I have to pay them again on the new one. This is not fair at all. I want to move back on the old app with everything I paid for or stay in the new one with the data moved, but without paying.